Laboratory of John Condeelis, Ph.D.

People

John Condeelis, PhD
Professor & Co-Chair of Anatomy & Structural Biology
The Judith and Burton P Resnick Chair in Translational Research
Co-Director, Integrated Imaging Program
Co-Director, Gruss Lipper Biophotonics Center
Scientific Director, Analytical Imaging Facility
Professor of Surgery
Director, Basic and Translational Research, Department of Surgery
Director, Tumor Microenvironment and Metastasis Program,
Albert Einstein Cancer Center
john.condeelis@einsteinmed.org
Price Center Room 220, 1.718.678.1126, faculty profile 

Angely Fadul
Program Coordinator to Dr. Condeelis
angely.fadul@einsteinmed.org
Price Center Room 218, 1.718.678.1127

Robert Eddy, PhD
Research Assistant Professor of Anatomy & Structural Biology
robert.eddy@einsteinmed.org
Price Center Room 218, 1.718.678.1133, faculty profile 

 




 

Ved Sharma, PhD
Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
ved.sharma@einsteinmed.org
Price Center Room 208, 1.718.678.1132, faculty profile 

 

Xiaoming (Mary) Chen, MS
Research Technician
xiaoming.chen@einsteinmed.org
Price Center Room 208, 1.718.678.1130

Yu Lin, MS
Research Technician
yu.lin@einsteinmed.org
Price Center Room 208, 1.718.678.1131

 

George Karagiannis, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
georgios.karagiannis@einsteinmed.org
Price Center 208, 1.718.678.1131

Chinmay R. Surve, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
chinmay.surve@einsteinmed.org
Price Center 208, 1.718.678.1131

 

Lucia Borriello, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
lucia.borriello@einsteinmed.org
Price Center 208, 1.718.678.1131

Xianjun Ye, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
xianjun.ye@einsteinmed.org
Price Center Room 208, 1.718.678.1130

 

Camille Duran, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
camille.duran@einsteinmed.org
Price Center Room 208, 1.718.678.1130

Madeline Friedman
PhD Student
madeline.friedman@einsteinmed.org
Price Center 208, 1.718.678.1131

 

Gina Kim, MD 
MD Surgical Fellow
ginkim@montefiore.org
Price Center 208, 1.718.678.1131

Christian Adkisson, MD
Surgical Fellow
christian.adkisson@einsteinmed.org
Price Center 208, 1.718.678.1131
 
 

Alessandro Genna, Ph.D.
alessandro.genna@einsteinmed.org
Price 208

Wei Du, MD
wdu1@montefiore.org
Price 208
 
Click here to log in