Loading Navigation...

Loading Department...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

Matthew N. Bartels, M.D.

Matthew N. Bartels, M.D.

Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Chair The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2751
Fax: 718.920.5048
mbartels@montefiore.org

All Faculty

Andrew K. Abdou, D.O.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
Room: 204
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2322
Fax: 914.597.2794
aabdou@burke.org

Anne F. Ambrose, M.B.B.S., M.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
150 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2751
Fax: 718.882.7216
anneambr@montefiore.org

Suzanne R. Babyar, Ph.D.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2500
Fax: 914.597.2774
sbabyar@burke.org

Nomeda Balcetis, M.D.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
Building 7, White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2814
Fax: 914.527.2774
nbalcetis@burke.org

Arghiris Barbadimos, M.D.

230 Westchester Avenue
West Harrison, NY 10604

Tel: 914.684.6113
abarbadimos@pmgortho.com

Maria D. Briones, M.D.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2317
Fax: 914.597.2817
mbriones@burke.org

Maria A. Bucciarelli-Pici, M.D.

Children's Rehabiliation
Center
317 North Street
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.4106
mpici@childrensrehabcenter.org

David Cancel, M.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 110
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8500
Fax: 718.892.2296
dcancel@montefiore.org

Yuxi Chen, M.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 112
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8600
yuxichen68@yahoo.com

Herbert J. Cohen, M.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten, Bronx, NY 10461


herbert.cohen@einsteinmed.org

Carolin I. Dohle, M.D.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
Building 7, Room: G31D
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2309
Fax: 914.597.2274
cdohle@burke.org

Sherry A. Downie, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: 620S
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2895
Fax: 718.430.8996
sherry.downie@einsteinmed.org

Shane M.A. Drakes, M.B.B.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4083
Fax: 718.920.5048
sdrakes@montefiore.org

Mery Elashvili, M.D., D.O.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2362
Fax: 914.597.2774
melashvili@burke.org

Avital Fast, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
150 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2751
Fax: 718.882.7216
avital.fast@einstein.yu.edu

Lourdes M. Figueroa-Corser, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
Lubin Rehabilitation Center
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2296
lcorser@montefiore.org

Andrew I. Gitkind, M.D.

Andrew I. Gitkind, M.D.

Assistant Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Vice Chair, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinical Operations

Montefiore Medical Center
150 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4932
agitkind@montefiore.org

Lenore Zhita Gladstone, M.B.,B.Ch.

3435 Dekalb Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467-2301

Tel: 718.547.8899
Fax: 718.547.9553
officerehab@aol.com

Sireen M. Gopal, M.B.B.S.

2008 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Karina Gritsenko, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room: LL400
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7246
Fax: 718.652.4018
kgritsen@montefiore.org

Laura C. Gruber, M.D.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
Building 7, Room: G31
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2502
Fax: 914.597.2772
lgruber@burke.org

Sikha K. Guha, M.B.B.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4133
Fax: 718.654.9831
sguha@montefiore.org

Jacob R. Hascalovici, M.D., Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.7246
jhascalo@montefiore.org

Justin J. Hill, M.D.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2193
jhill@burke.org

Cynthia C. Hung, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
150 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2082
Fax: 718.882.7216
cyhung@montefiore.org

Naglaa A. Hussein, M.D.

Alexandria Medical PC
3117 Buhre Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.822.2300
Fax: 718.822.8100
alexandriamedical@outlook.com

Gary N. Inwald, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4133
Fax: 718.515.4892
ginwald@montefiore.org

Maria A. Jouvin-Castro, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2263
Fax: 718.904.2846
marcastr@montefiore.org

Dona Rani C. Kathirithamby, M.B.B.S.

Dona Rani C. Kathirithamby, M.B.B.S.

Associate Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics

Director, Pediatric Rehabilitation Rose F. Kennedy Center

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten, Room: 1B64
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7294
d-rani.kathiri@einsteinmed.org

Anupama Kurra, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
150 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2751
akurra@montefiore.org

Bittu Kuruvilla, M.D.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
Building 8, White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2332
Fax: 914.597.2794
bkuruvil@montefiore.org

Anna Maria Lasak, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Park
1500 Blondell Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8410
Fax: 718.405.8411
alasak@montefiore.org

Sheryl Rina Levin, M.D.

3435 Dekalb Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.547.8899
slevin@montefiore.org

Murray M. Low, Ed.D.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2802
Fax: 914.597.2801
mlow@burke.org

Karen L. Morice, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4133
Fax: 718.920.2289
kmorice@montefiore.org

Jeffrey Nissinoff, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
Lubin Rehabilitation Center
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2296
jnissino@montefiore.org

Mooyeon Oh-Park, M.D., M.S.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2562
mohpark@burke.org

Olivera D. Pekovic, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.9171
Fax: 718.920.9212
opekovic@montefiore.org

Coralia L. Popescu, M.D.

2236 Bouck Avenue
Bronx, NY 10469

Tel: 718.515.7992

David Z. Prince, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Park
1500 Blondell Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8410
Fax: 718.405.8424
dprince@montefiore.org

Stephanie E. Rand, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
150 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2751
Fax: 718.920.5048
srand@montefiore.org

Michael J. Reding, M.D.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
Building 7, White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2470
Fax: 914.597.2774
mreding@burke.org

Maria Julieta G. Reyes, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Park
1500 Blondell Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8410
Fax: 718.405.8424
mareyes@montefiore.org

Eathar Saad, M.B.,B.Ch.

Montefiore Medical Group
HIP Cross County
1010 Central Park Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10704

Tel: 914.964.4000
Fax: 914.964.8889
esaad@montefiore.org

Benjamin J. Seidel, D.O.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
Building 8, White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2332
Fax: 914.597.2794
bseidel@burke.org

Binod Prasad Shah, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4083
binodshah@yahoo.com

Naum Shaparin, M.D.

Naum Shaparin, M.D.

Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Professor, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Interim Chair Department of Anesthesiology

Director of Pain Services at Montefiore Medical Center Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2802
Fax: 718.920.4327
nshapari@montefiore.org

Julieanne Shulman, Psy.D.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
Room: G31
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2889
Fax: 914.597.2774
jshulman@burke.org

Adeepa D. Singh, M.D.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
Building 8, White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2332
Fax: 914.597.2794
adesingh@montefiore.org

Click here to log in