The Saul R. Korey Department of Neurology

Administration

Mark 74x100  Mark F. Mehler, M.D.
Chairman of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus
Alpern Family Foundation Chair in Cerebral Palsy Research
Director, Institute for Brain Disorders and Neural Regeneration
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-3543
Fax: 718-918-7505
Email: mark.mehler@einsteinmed.org 
 NicoMoshe 

Solomon L.  Moshé, M.D.
Charles Frost Chair in Neurosurgery and Neurology
Professor of Neurology, Neuroscience & Pediatrics
Vice-Chair, Saul R. Korey Dept. of Neurology
Director, Isabelle Rapin Division of Child Neurology
Director, Clinical Neurophysiology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine and Montefiore Medical Center
1410 Pelham Parkway So., K316
Bronx, NY 10461, USA
Phone: 718-430-2447
Fax: 718-430-8899
E-mail: solomon.moshe@einsteinmed.org 

 MariaVarotta 

Maria Varotta
Project Coordinator & Assistant to Dr. Mark Mehler
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-2407
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: maria.varotta@einsteinmed.org 

  Elise Poole  

Elise Poole, M.P.S.
Director of Business & Clinical Affairs
3351 Steuben Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-4715
Fax: 718-798-1334
Email: EPOOLE@montefiore.org  

 Jackie Small Pic 

Jacqueline Ravelo, M.H.A.
Program Coordinator for Child Neurology and Clinical Neurophysiology& Assistant to Solomon L. Moshé, M.D.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine

1410 Pelham Pwy South - Kennedy 316
Bronx, N.Y. 10461
Phone 718-430-2447
Fax 718-430-8899
jacqueline.ravelo@einsteinmed.org
 

  RaeAnn Petrone 

RaeAnn Petrone
Operations Manager
Montefiore Medical Center Campus 

Location: Moses, NW1, Blue Zone, Main Floor - Suite 020
Phone: 718-920-8499
Fax: 718-324-3730
Email: rpetrone@montefiore.org 
 

 Amy9-2021 

Amy Bartolomeo
Administrator
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus

1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-3162
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: amelia.bartolomeo@einsteinmed.org  

 

Colleen McQuade
Chief, PA Service
3326 Rochambeau Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Email: cmcquade@montefiore.org 

Shari 74x100  Shari Archilla
Residency Program Coordinator

Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-3166 or 2668
Fax: 718-430-3237
Email: shari.archilla@einsteinmed.org  
 Yvette Ortiz 

Yvette Ortiz
Revenue Cycle Manager
3351 Steuben Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-2370
Fax: 718-798-1334
Email: yortiz@montefiore.org 

 Peter 74x100 

Xiaoen Peter Shen
Systems Administrator
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus

1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 807
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-2999
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: peter.shen@einsteinmed.org 

 Elena Zotova  Elena Zotova, PhD, R. EEG T.
Supervisor, EEG & EP Laboratory
Location: Moses, Hofheimer, Blue Zone, Main Floor
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-8435
Fax: 718-881-0838
Email: ezotova@montefiore.org 
 Dawn 74x100  Dawn Davidson
Senior Secretary

Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-3164
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: dawn.davidson@einsteinmed.org 
 Jeffrey Schecter HS  Jeffrey Schecter
Faculty Practice Manager
3351 Steuben Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-6358
Fax: 718-798-1334
Email: jschecte@montefiore.org 
  MariaVlasaty9-2021  Maria Vlasaty
Administrative Assistant
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-3165
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: maria.vlasaty@einsteinmed.org 
  Chris Martin
Supervisor
Sleep Wake Disorders Center

Phone: 718-920-2878
Email: chmartin@montefiore.org  
     
 
     

 

       
       
Click here to log in