Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Contact Us

Contact Info

1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room 602
Bronx, N.Y. 10462

Telephone: 718.430.2811
Fax: 718.430.8711

 

Chairman

Steven Porcelli, M.D.
Professor and Chair 
steven.porcelli@einsteinmed.org 

Administrator

Susan Nuccio
susan.nuccio@einsteinmed.org
718.430.2664

 

Staff

Maria Gasparino
maria.gasparino@einsteinmed.org
Administrative assistant

Vivienne Valentine
vivienne.valentine@einsteinmed.org
Administrative assistant

Laura Vallone
laura.vallone@einsteinmed.org
Purchase order coordinator

Georgia Veroutis
georgia.veroutis@einsteinmed.org
Office coordinator, Center for AIDS Research
718.430.2740

Hongliang Zhou
hongliang.zhou@einsteinmed.org
Computer systems administrator
718.430.2972

 
Click here to log in