Department of Cell Biology

Administrative and Supporting Staff

Administrators

crane 
Danielle Crane
Administrator
Chanin Bldg., Room 406
Tel: 718.430.2815
Fax: 718.430.8574
Email: danielle.crane@einsteinmed.org
 

Byrnes
Jacqueline Byrnes
Assistant Administrator
Chanin Bldg., Room 405
Tel: 718.430.2815
Fax: 718.430.8574
Email: jacqueline.byrnes@einsteinmed.org
 

 

Staff

Gina
Gina Vessecchia
Administrative Assistant
Chanin Bldg., Room 405
Tel: 718.430.2815
Email: gina.vessecchia@einsteinmed.org

yue
Vincent Yue
Associate Computer System Manager
Chanin Bldg., Room 440B
Tel: 718.430.3640
Email: wensheng.yue@einsteinmed.org
 
Fata
Gianette Fata
Administrative Assistant
Chanin Bldg., Room 405
Tel: 718.430.2815
Email: gianette.fata@einsteinmed.org

peter
Peter Schultes
Scientific Facilities Coordinator
Chanin Bldg., Room 442A
Tel: 718.430.3511
Email: peter.schultes@einsteinmed.org
 
Lenore
Lenore Luppino
Purchasing Clerk
Chanin Bldg., Room 405
Tel: 718.430.2815
Email: lenore.luppino@einsteinmed.org
 
 

Glassware Facility

Brigitte
Brigitte Oriol
 
robert
Barry Rowland
 
 
Click here to log in