Leadership

CENTER DIRECTORS

Jeffrey S. Gonzalez, PhD
Professor, Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology, Yeshiva University
Departments of Medicine and Epidemiology & Population Health, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
NY-CDTR, Director
Administrative Core, Director
Translational Intervention Methodology Core, Co-Director
Latino Network for Diabetes Translational Research, Co-Director
Email: Jeffrey.Gonzalez@yu.edu
Faculty Profile for Dr. Gonzalez

Judith Wylie-Rosett, EdD, RDN
Professor, Departments of Epidemiology & Population Health and Medicine
NY-CDTR, Director
Translational Intervention Methodology Core, Co-Director
Pilot and Feasibility Program, Co-Director
Email: Judith.Wylie-Rosett@einsteinmed.org
Faculty Profile for Dr. Wylie-Rosett

CORE DIRECTORS and CO-DIRECTORS

Carmen R. Isasi, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Departments of Epidemiology & Population Health and Pediatrics
NY-CDTR, Associate Director
Life Course Methodology Core, Director
Latino Network for Diabetes Translational Research, Co-Director
Email: Carmen.Isasi@einsteinmed.org
Faculty Profile for Dr. Isasi

Carol Derby, PhD
Associate Professor, Departments of Epidemiology & Population Health and Neurology
Life Course Methodology Core, Co-Director
Email: Carol.Derby@einsteinmed.org
Faculty Profile for Dr. Derby

 

Earle C. Chambers, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Family and Social Medicine
Population Health and Health Systems Core, Co-Director
Enrichment Program, Director
Email: Earle.Chambers@einsteinmed.org
Faculty Profile for Dr. Chambers

Nicole R. Harris-Hollingsworth, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Population Health (Health Behavior Research & Implementation Science)
Director of Community Collaborations
Population Health and Health Systems Core, Co-Director
Email: nholling@montefiore.org
Faculty Profile for Dr. Harris-Hollingsworth

 

Elizabeth A. Walker, PhD, RN
Professor, Departments of Medicine and Epidemiology & Population Health
Pilot and Feasibility Program, Co-Director
Email: Elizabeth.Walker@einsteinmed.org
Faculty Profile for Dr. Walker

Neil Schneiderman, PhD
Professor of Psychology, University of Miami
Latino Network for Diabetes Translation Research, Director
Email: nschneid@miami.edu
Faculty Profile for Dr. Schneiderman