Facilities Management & Engineering

Engineering Staff List

Joseph Ben-Ari
Director, Construction & Renovation
Phone: 718.430.2704 Fax: 718.430.8940
joseph.benari@einsteinmed.org 

Maria Tartarone
Assistant Director, Financial Operations
Phone: 718.430.2804
Maria.tartarone@einsteinmed.org 

Joseph Maddalena
Plant Manager
Phone: 718.839.7953
Joseph.maddalena@einsteinmed.org 

Iyad Alchiek
Project Manager
Phone: 718.430.8862  
lyad.alchiek@einsteinmed.org 

Christopher Elia
Project Manager
Phone: 718.430.2711
christopher.elia@einsteinmed.org  

Agim Dega
Facilities/Design Specialist
Phone: 718.430.8794
agim.dega@einsteinmed.org 

 Hector M. Jimenez
Senior Eng. Secretarial Asst.
Phone: 718.430.3615
hector.jimenez1@einsteinmed.org  

Michal Konopka
Manager, Facilities Operation and Maintenance
Phone: 718.430.3687  
michal.konopka@einsteinmed.org 

La'Tenya King
Senior Eng. Secretarial Asst.
Phone: 718.430.2526
latenya.king@einsteinmed.org 

Linyan Li, B.S., MS
Financial Analyst
Phone: 718.430.3358
linyan.li@einsteinmed.org    

George Lin, B.S.
Facilities Planning Assistant
Phone: 718.430.8967
george.lin@einsteinmed.org 

Vincent Marquardt, RA
Supervisor of Planning&Design  
Phone: 718.430.8965
Vincent.Marquardt@einsteinmed.org  

Lucille Scott
Senior Eng. Secretarial Asst.
Phone: 718.430.3652
lucille.scott@einsteinmed.org 

Richard Stachurski
Electrical Supervisor 
Phone: 718.430.3043
richard.stachurski@einsteinmed.org 

Michael Spirito
Financial Analyst
Phone: 718.430.3373  
michael.spirito@einsteinmed.org 

Click here to log in